1. forgettheradio:

    Akron, Ohio’s Worship This! has begun pre-production for their first full length. It will be released in early 2013 following a split 7” with fellow Northeast Ohio band Signals Midwest. Both records will be released by Mayfly Records.

    Worship This! released The Nard Years 7” earlier this year through Messy Life Records. You can listen to that on their bandcamp.

  1. heatherweather likes this
  2. worshipthis reblogged this from andeewells and added:
    Hey look! It’s us!
  3. floridactyl likes this
  4. doctorjimestooper likes this
  5. andeewells reblogged this from forgettheradio
  6. forgettheradio posted this